Privacy Mode
Privacy mode allows you to share your screen without providing identifying information about students or their records.
When you are logged in to BDP, click your initials in the upper right corner and then click on settings.

Near the bottom of the settings options is Privacy Mode. When the box is unchecked, privacy mode is off. Check the box to turn it on.
Off:

On:

When Privacy Mode is on, there will be an orange notice at the top of your screen:

Using the gear icon, you can decide what you would like to have hidden:

Much of the student data will be hidden:

When enabled, Privacy Mode while remain enabled until disabled. Privacy mode can be disabled using the Settings menu or by clicking Disable in the orange bar at the top of the screen.